Fabriano … paper for artist and more!

Hi everyone, I know it’s a while with out a blog … But I was in Italy! 🙂

yep! I was back to my country for an international congress in Camerino in the last few day! Thanks at the organizer I had great time there! So much science & fun. So I wasn’t so active in the social as usual for this reason.

Currently I’m in Munich air port and I make some damage to my credit card … Well not to much damage but, guys Fabriano Shop have so many nice Italian stuff that it’s really difficult come out from the shop. Here I meet a really nice Italian girls Olga, that work for Fabriano and help me choosing the products that I’m going to review soon on my blog and YouTube.

She is also a blogger (fashionblogger) so check out her blog on : http://www.lostindaydreams.com

xoxo

D

Rispondi

