X47

Look the beauty notebook covers  that I  found today!


This calendar brand is named x47. The available colors and the leather are incredible. I saw them for the first time at my favorite shop : Kontor in Muenster.


Here I found also my first fountain pen a couple of months ago. Times to times I love to visit them to check the new stationary products.

And here we are. I make a really nice gift to myself for celebrate this two awesome working week.


I decided to purchase a x47 notebook in nude color.  I have on it 3 booklets. I am so enthusiastic about this brand that I am really looking forward to test it in my crazy life.

See you soon for an update.

Happy planning

—link

http://www.kontor-schreibtischkultur.de
http://www.x47.com/de/home/

Rispondi

