Love love love HEXAgon … HEXAdex a new visual time tracker.

It was all week that I had in mind this design and I could’t wait to arrive at my free days for download the idea on paper.

I am speaking about a new time tracker with a honeycomb design. Yep! I finally come out with something that bind together my two loves : hexagons sand visual time tracking.

In the image you can discover the result of my creative mind. Schermata 2015-10-31 alle 12.19.27

What did you think about this new design? Did you like it?

Share with me your thoughts in a comment down below and share this post with your friend (#hexadex)

For start now to use HEXAdex on your planner download today your copy of the weekly spread for Traveler’s Notebook and Filofax in Personal size :

HERE

xoxo

D

One thought on “Love love love HEXAgon … HEXAdex a new visual time tracker.

Rispondi

